#### **Kentucky General Assembly**



### Legislative Research Commission

DIRECTOR

Jay D. Hartz

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE COMMISSION Christy Glass

REVISER OF STATUTES **Cyndi Galvin** 

#### Legislative Record

COMPILER
Sheila Mason

Bill Tracking MANAGER Kathy Thurman

#### Committee & Staff Coordination

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Carla Montgomery

## **Interim Joint Committees**

Agriculture; Natural Resources & Energy CSA Stefan Kasacavage

Appropriations & Revenue
CSA Jennifer Hays

Banking & Insurance CSA Jessica Sharpe

Economic
Development &
Workforce Investment;
Tourism, Small
Business, & Information
Technology
CSA Janine Coy

Education CSA Yvette Perry

Health Services; Families & Children CSA DeeAnn Wenk

Judiciary CSA Roberta Kiser

Licensing, Occupations, & Administrative Regulations CSA Bryce Amburgey

Local Government; Veterans, Military Affairs & Public Protection CSA Mark Mitchell

State Government CSA Daniel Carter

Transportation CSA John Snyder

#### **Budget Review**

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Jenny Bannister

ASSISTANT BUDGET DIRECTOR Seth Dawson

Capital Planning
Advisory Board

Lead Analyst Liz Columbia Capital Projects

& Bond Oversight CSA Katherine Halloran

#### Business Operations

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Joy Kiser

Switchboard SUPERVISOR Sharon Preston

Message Center SUPERVISOR Doug Newton

Couriers SUPERVISOR Derek Pierce

Inventory & Maintenance SUPERVISOR Eric Burge

Project Center MANAGER Lisa Broaddus

#### **Statutory Committees**

Administrative Regulation Review CSA Karen Howard

COMPILER Emily Caudill

Education Assessment & Accountability Review ANALYST Lauren Busch

Commission On Race & Access To Opportunity CSA Brandon White

Government Contract Review CSA Kim Eisner

Public Pension Oversight Board CSA Brad Gross

Tobacco Settlement Agreement Fund Oversight

ANALYST Hillary Abbott

## Research & Communications

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Tom Hewlett

Citations MANAGER Roxanne Hurt

Constituent Services MANAGER Elise York

Economic Analysis CHIEF ECONOMIST Jon Roenker

Legislative Library
HEAD LEGISLATIVE LIBRARIAN
Leslie Smith

Print Shop Printing & Publications Manager Joe Cox

SUPERVISOR Ryan Shryock

Legislative Oversight & Investigations Committee CSA Will Spears

Public Information MANAGER

Mike Wynn
PHOTOGRAPHY SUPERVISOR
Bud Kraft

# Computing & Information Technology

DEPUTY DIRECTOR/CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER **Johnathan Harris** 

Software Development Manager Becky King

Geographic Information Systems MANAGER Scott Hamilton

Multimedia Services MANAGER Mark Pulliam

Network Services Manager John Curtis

Information Security Manager

Don Godfrey

Service & Support Center MANAGER Cindy O'Dell

## Education Accountability

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Marcia Ford Seiler

Investigations DIVISION MANAGER Bryan Jones

Research DIVISION MANAGER Bart Liquori

#### Human Resources & Professional Development

DEPUTY DIRECTOR/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER **Tim Holbrook** 

Legislative Services

SUPERVISOR Shane Bennett

FACILITIES ADMINISTRATION SUPERVISOR Cindy Smith

GENERAL COUNSEL
Greg Woosley

LEGISLATIVE SECURITY OFFICER
Tim Bradley

CHIEF FISCAL OFFICER

Jonathan Eakin

By statute, the Reviser of
Statutes and Deputy Director
for the Office of Education
Accountability are appointed
by the Commission upon
recommendation of the Director.
KRS 7.140, 7.410