Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Contact a Member

The contact information is used solely to authenticate a person's identity when contacting a legislator.  This allows a legislator to respond directly to a constituent.   No contact information is retained by LRC for any other purpose.
  • Your legislators appreciate your input. To better serve you, they ask that you include your name, home address, and e-mail address in your message.
  • If you are requesting information, please include a voice phone number and postage mailing address.

Policy for Distribution of Printed Materials to GA Members

​SENATE

​Sen. Julie Raque Adams (36)
Julie.Adams@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Ralph Alvarado (28)
Ralph.Alvarado@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Tom Buford (22)
Tom.Buford@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Jared Carpenter (34)
Jared.Carpenter@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Danny Carroll (2)
Danny.Carroll@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Julian M. Carroll (7)
Julian.Carroll@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Matt Castlen (8)
Matt.Castlen@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Perry B. Clark (37)
Perry.Clark@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. C.B. Embry Jr. (6)
CB.Embry@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Rick Girdler (15)
Rick.Girdler@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. David P. Givens (9)
David.Givens@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Denise Harper Angel (35)
Denise.HarperAngel@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Ernie Harris (26)
Ernie.Harris@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Jimmy Higdon (14)
Jimmy.Higdon@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Paul Hornback (20)
Paul.Hornback@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Stan Humphries (1)
Stan.Humphries@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Alice Forgy Kerr (12)
Alice.Kerr@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Christian McDaniel (23)
Chris.McDaniel@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Morgan McGarvey (19)
Morgan.McGarvey@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Stephen Meredith (5)
Stephen.Meredith@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Robby Mills (4)
Robby.Mills@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Gerald A. Neal (33)
Gerald.Neal@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Dennis Parrett (10)
Dennis.Parrett@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Albert Robinson (21)
Albert.Robinson@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. John Schickel (11)
John.Schickel@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Wil Schroder (24)
Wil.Schroder@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Dan "Malano" Seum (38)
Dan.Seum@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Brandon Smith (30)
Brandon.Smith@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Robert Stivers II (25)
Robert.Stivers@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Damon Thayer (17)
Damon.Thayer@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Reginald Thomas (13)
Reginald.Thomas@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Johnny Ray Turner (29)
JohnnyRay.Turner@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Robin L. Webb (18)
Robin.Webb@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Stephen West (27)
Steve.West@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Whitney Westerfield (3)
Whitney.Westerfield@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Phillip Wheeler (31)
phillip.wheeler@lrc.ky.gov
Sen. Mike Wilson (32)
Mike.Wilson@lrc.ky.gov
​Sen. Max Wise (16)
Max.Wise@lrc.ky.gov




HOUSE​

Rep. Rocky Adkins (99)
Rocky.Adkins@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Lynn Bechler (4)
Lynn.Bechler@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Danny Bentley (98)
Danny.Bentley@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. John Blanton (92)
John.Blanton@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Tina Bojanowski (32)
Tina.Bojanowski@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Charles Booker (43)
Charles.Booker@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Adam Bowling (87)
Adam.Bowling@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Terri Branham Clark (100)
Terri.BranhamClark@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Kevin D. Bratcher (29)
Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. R. Travis Brenda (71)
Travis.Brenda@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Randy Bridges (3)
Randy.Bridges@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. George Brown Jr (77)
George.Brown@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Tom Burch (30)
Tom.Burch@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. McKenzie Cantrell (38)
McKenzie.Cantrell@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. John Bam Carney (51)
John.Carney@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Jeffery Donohue (37)
Jeff.Donohue@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Myron Dossett (9)
Myron.Dossett@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Jim DuPlessis (25)
Jim.Duplessis@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Larry Elkins (5)
Larry.Elkins@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Daniel Elliott (54)
Daniel.Elliott@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Joseph M. Fischer (68)
Joe.Fischer@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Kelly Flood (75)
Kelly.Flood@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Deanna Frazier (81)
Deanna.Frazier@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Chris Freeland (6)
Chris.Freeland@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Chris Fugate (84)
Chris.Fugate@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Al Gentry (46)
Al.Gentry@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Jim Glenn (13)
Jim.Glenn@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Robert Goforth (89)
Robert.Goforth@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Jim Gooch Jr. (12)
Jim.Gooch@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Derrick Graham (57)
Derrick.Graham@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Joe Graviss (56)
Joe.Graviss@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. David Hale (74)
David.Hale@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Chris Harris (93)
Chris.Harris@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Mark Hart (78)
Mark.Hart@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Angie Hatton (94)
Angie.Hatton@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Richard Heath (2)
Richard.Heath@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Kathy Hinkle (96)
Kathy.Hinkle@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Jeff Hoover (83)
Jeff.Hoover@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Cluster Howard (91)
Cluster.Howard@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Regina Huff (82)
Regina.Huff@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Thomas Huff (49)
Thomas.Huff@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Joni L. Jenkins (44)
Joni.Jenkins@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Dennis Keene (67)
Dennis.Keene@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Kim King (55)
Kim.King@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Matthew Koch (72)
Matthew.Koch@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Adam Koenig (69)
Adam.Koenig@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Nima Kulkarni (40)
Nima.Kulkarni@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Stan Lee (45)
Stan.Lee@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Scott Lewis (14)
Scott.Lewis@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Derek Lewis (90)
Derek.Lewis@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Savannah Maddox (61)
Savannah.Maddox@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Mary Lou Marzian (34)
MaryLou.Marzian@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. C. Ed Massey (66)
Ed.Massey@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Bobby McCool (97)
Bobby.McCool@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Chad McCoy (50)
Chad.McCoy@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. David Meade (80)
David.Meade@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Reginald Meeks (42)
Reginald.Meeks@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Michael Meredith (19)
Michael.Meredith@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Russ A. Meyer (39)
Russ.Meyer@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Suzanne Miles (7)
Suzanne.Miles@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Charles Miller (28)
Charlie.Miller@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Jerry T. Miller (36)
Jerry.Miller@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Patti Minter (20)
Patti.Minter@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Tim Moore (18)
Tim.Moore@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Kimberly Poore Moser (64)
Kimberly.Moser@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Jason Nemes (33)
Jason.Nemes@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. David Osborne (59)
David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Ruth Ann Palumbo (76)
RuthAnn.Palumbo@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Jason Petrie (16)
Jason.Petrie@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Phillip Pratt (62)
Phillip.Pratt@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Melinda Gibbons Prunty (15)
Melinda.Prunty@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Rick Rand (47)
Rick.Rand@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Josie Raymond (31)
Josie.Raymond@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Brandon Reed (24)
Brandon.Reed@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Steve Riley (23)
Steve.Riley@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Rob Rothenburger (58)
Rob.Rothenburger@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Bart Rowland (21)
Bart.Rowland@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Steven Rudy (1)
Steven.Rudy@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Sal Santoro (60)
Sal.Santoro@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Dean Schamore (10)
Dean.Schamore@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Attica Scott (41)
Attica.Scott@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Steve Sheldon (17)
Steve.Sheldon@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. John Sims Jr (70)
John.Sims@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Maria Sorolis (48)
Maria.Sorolis@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Diane St. Onge (63)
Diane.StOnge@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Cherlynn Stevenson (88)
Cherlynn.Stevenson@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Jim Stewart III (86)
Jim.Stewart@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Wilson Stone (22)
Wilson.Stone@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Ashley Tackett Laferty (95)
Ashley.TackettLaferty@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Nancy Tate (27)
Nancy.Tate@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Walker Thomas (8)
Walker.Thomas@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. James Tipton (53)
James.Tipton@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Tommy Turner (85)
Tommy.Turner@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Ken Upchurch (52)
Ken.Upchurch@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Russell Webber (26)
Russell.Webber@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Susan Westrom (79)
Susan.Westrom@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Buddy Wheatley (65)
Buddy.Wheatley@lrc.ky.gov
Rep. Rob Wiederstein (11)
Rob.Wiederstein@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Lisa Willner (35)
Lisa.Willner@lrc.ky.gov
​Rep. Les Yates (73)
Les.Yates@lrc.ky.gov