Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Committee Details

Special Committee
Mileage Based Transportation Funding Task Force


Study transitioning to a mileage-based transportation funding mechanism to replace the current system of taxing highway use through motor vehicle fuel taxes.

Citizen Members

  • Jim Oliver - Member
  • Jason Siwula - Member
  • Bryan Sunderland - Member
Legislative CalendarMeeting MaterialsMinutes


  • John Snyder - Committee Staff Administrator
  • Dana Fugazzi
  • Brandon White
  • Christina Williams - Committee Assistant