Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

OEA Staff

​The listings below include the name and e-mail addresses for all OEA staff. Staff may be reached at the e-mail address listed or by phone at 502-564-8167 or toll free at 800-242-0520. To fax information to a staff member use 502-564-8322. Mail directly to a staff member at 475 Coffee Tree Road, Frankfort, KY 40601.

​Name
​E-mail Address
​David Wickersham, Deputy Director for Education Accountability
​david.wickersham@lrc.ky.gov
​Bryan Jones, OEA Investigations Division Manager
​bryan.jones@lrc.ky.gov
​Brad Nelson, Education Accountability Investigator
brad.nelson@lrc.ky.gov
​Terri Collins, Education Accountability Investigator
​terri.collins@lrc.ky.gov
​Catherine Moran, Education Accountability Investigator
​catherine.moran@lrc.ky.gov
​John Powell, Education Accountability Investigator
​john.powell@lrc.ky.gov
​Steven Pulliam, Education Accountability Investigator
Steven.Pulliam@lrc.ky.gov
​Dr. Bartolo Liguori, OEA Research Division Manager
​bart.liguori@lrc.ky.gov
​Sabrina Cummins, Education Accountability Research Analyst
​sabrina.cummins@lrc.ky.gov
​Dr. Deborah I. Nelson, Education Accountability  Research Analyst
deborah.nelson@lrc.ky.gov
​Albert Alexander, Education Accountability  Research Analyst
albert.alexander@lrc.ky.gov
​Chris Riley, Education Accountability  Research Analyst
chris.riley@lrc.ky.gov
​Allison Stevens, Education Accountability Research Analyst
​allison.stevens@lrc.ky.gov
​Pamela Young, Administrative Assistant
pamela.young@lrc.ky.gov
​Angela Jones, Administrative Assistant
​angela.jones@lrc.ky.gov