Skip to main navigation Skip to main content


Representative Kimberly Poore Moser (R)


Born June 8. Ret NICU and flight nurse. Catholic. Mother of God Church. Spalding Univ, BSN, RN. NKY Office of Drug Control Policy, Dir 2014-2018. AMA Alliance, Pres 2017-2018. Am Society of Addiction Medicine. Kenton Co Republican Women. AMA Belle Chenault Award, 2015. KMA Leadership Award, 2017. KLC Friends of KY Cities, 2017. KY Coalition of Nurse Practitioners & Nurse Midwives Outstanding Advocacy Award, 2017. Patrick J. Kennedy Outstanding Advocate Award, 2018. NKY Chamber of Commerce 2018 Community Award. KMA Debra K. Best Outstanding Lay Person Award, 2018. KY Psych Assoc Distinguished Public Service Award, 2018. Am Conservative Union Award, 2018. Henrietta Cleveland Inspiring Women Award, 2018. KMESA Legislator of the Year, 2019. Step up for Kids Award, 2019. KYSAM Friends of Addiction Medicine Award, 2019. KY Chamber of Commerce MVP Award, 2019. KYAHPERD Exec Dir Award, 2019.


House 2017 - Present




  • Kenton (Part)
Sponsored BillsEmail Representative Moser Surveys

Home City

Taylor Mill

Mailing Address

PO Box 143
Independence, KY 41051

Legislative Address

702 Capital Ave
Annex Room 315
Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone Number(s)

LRC: 502-564-8100